Vorstand

 

Harald Schlapansky
Landesvorsitzender

E-Mail: h.schlapansky@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 81 30 96 50

Heimatort: Bakowa

 

Regine Marmann
Stellv. Landesvorsitzende

E-Mail: r-marmann@t-online.de

Heimatort: Deutschstamora

 

Nikolaus Dornstauder
  Stellv. Landesvorsitzender

E-Mail: nikdorn@web.de

Heimatort: Lenauheim

 

Dr. Hella Gerber
Stellv. Landesvorsitzende

E-Mail: gerber.hella@t-online.de

Heimatort: Nitzkydorf

 

Ramona Sobotta
Stellv. Landesvorsitzende

E-Mail: ramona.sobotta@gmx.de

Heimatort: Temeswar/Warjasch

 

Johann Noll
Landesschatzmeister

E-Mail: johann.noll@t-online.de

Heimatort: Sanktandres

 

Martina Lenhardt
Beisitzerin

E-Mail: martina-andrea@gmx.net

Heimatort: Karlsfeld bei München

 

Ewald Buschinger
Beisitzer

E-Mail: ewald74@aol.com

Heimatort: Bethausen

 

Alwin Müller
Beisitzer

E-Mail: alwin.mueller@mtm-systeme.de

Heimatort: Warjasch

 

Kurt Lohmüller
Rechnungsprüfer

Heimatort: Marienfeld 

 

Ani Ianc
Rechnungsprüferin

Heimatort: Warjasch